Copyright, disclaimers and credits

General terms and waivers
The content presented at www.plansinn.at is made available for viewing on the Internet and may be downloaded and copied for personal (private) use. The use or reproduction of this content for commercial or other purposes requires the previous consent of PlanSinn GmbH.

Texts
The texts presented on the Internet at www.plansinn.at are the intellectual property of  PlanSinn GmbH and are thus copyrighted pursuant to § 2 par. 3 Austrian Copyright Act.

Image material
The image material (photographs, graphics, etc.) is the property of PlanSinn GmbH or was made available by the respective owners for this the purpose of presentation at www.plansinn.at and is copyrighted pursuant to § 3 pars. 1 and 2 of the Austrian Copyright Act.

Links to external content
As we have no control over the contents of external websites, we assume no guarantee or liability with regard to content presented on websites we refer to via hyperlink or any links given in these websites to further content and/or websites. In the unlikely event that users should come across inappropriate content or links that are no longer up to date or active, we would be grateful for immediate notification.

Web design and programming 2012
Graphics: Andreas Pilz & PlanSinn GmbH
Realisation: Robert Gründler, Wolfgang Gassner, Andreas Pilz
English translation: Maria Bennett, Angela Parker

Impressum

Allgemeine Bedingungen und Haftung
Die Inhalte der Präsentation www.plansinn.at werden zur Ansicht im Internet zur Verfügung gestellt und können für den persönlichen (privaten) Gebrauch auch gedownloadet und kopiert werden. Wenn Sie beabsichtigen, die Inhalte gewerblich oder in anderer Art zu nutzen, verpflichten Sie sich, das Einverständnis der PlanSinn GmbH im Vorhinein einzuholen.

Texte
Die Texte der Internetpräsentation www.plansinn.at sind geistiges Eigentum der PlanSinn GmbH und sind somit nach § 2 Abs. 3 des Urheberrechtsgesetzes urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Bildmaterial
Das Bildmaterial (Photos , Graphiken ...) ist Eigentum der PlanSinn GmbH oder wurden dieser von den jeweiligen Eigentümern für diesen Zweck (Darstellung im Rahmen der www.plansinn.at) zur Verfügung gestellt und sind nach § 3 Abs. 1 und 2 des Urheberrechtsgesetzes urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Links zu externen Inhalten
Wir übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung und Haftung für die auf externen Seiten dargestellten Inhalte und dort vorhandenen Links zu weiteren Präsentationen, da wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Inhalte nehmen können. Sollten wider Erwarten nicht passende Inhalte darstellt werden oder Links nicht mehr aktuell sein, bitten wir Sie, uns umgehend zu informieren.

Design und Programmierung 2012
Grafik: Andreas Pilz & PlanSinn GmbH
Realisierung: Robert Gründler, Wolfgang Gassner, Andreas Pilz